Dikers - Casi Nunca Llueve

Dikers - Casi Nunca Llueve
Release Date:
March 13, 2012
Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk Revival, Latin Rock
Casi Nunca Llueve

Led by Iker Piedrafita, Spanish punk rock trio Dikers have a notoriously unstable lineup. For Casi Nunca Llueve, their first album in four years and sixth overall since 1999, gone are bassist and founding member Iñaki Urroz and drummer Rikar Martínez, replaced by Ubaldo Puente and Sergio Izquierdo, respectively. The personnel changes do not alter the band's music much; Dikers still intersperse powerful yet catchy melodic punk with bursts of hardcore, surprisingly mainstream ballads such as the title track, and even rap ("El Temporal"), or combine the best of all elements in a strong lead single, "Corazón de Trapo."

Absurda RealidadDikers3:23
Corazón de TrapoDikers3:22
Dos PasosDikers3:36
Casi Nunca LlueveDikers4:06
Como un Circo AmbulanteDikers3:32
Lo Que Queda AtrásDikers2:53
Tan Difícil de EngañarDikers3:02
El TemporalDikers3:40
Que DesastreDikers4:14
Una Última VezDikers3:59
Mil Bocas Sin NombreDikers3:40