Loretta Lynn - Greatest Hits Live

Loretta Lynn - Greatest Hits Live
Release Date:
Honky Tonk, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Traditional Country
Greatest Hits Live

Lynn shines throughout this live performance from 1978, which features some of her best-known material; the supporting musicians could have been a little better, but they don't hurt the disc in the slightest.

Hey Loretta / Shel SilversteinLoretta Lynn2:35
You're Lookin' at Country / Loretta LynnLoretta Lynn2:14
We've Come a Long Way Baby / Shirl Milete / L.E. WhiteLoretta Lynn1:55
Fist City / Loretta LynnLoretta Lynn2:01
Patsy Cline Medley: I Fall to Pieces/Walkin' After Midnight/Crazy / Hank Cochran / Don Hecht / Harlan Howard / Willie NelsonLoretta Lynn4:30
Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight) / Lola Jean DillonLoretta Lynn2:16
Out of My Head and Back in My Bed / Peggy FormanLoretta Lynn2:17
Coal Miner's Daughter / Loretta LynnLoretta Lynn3:14
They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy / Jerry ChesnutLoretta Lynn1:56
One's on the Way/The Pill / Don McHan / Shel SilversteinLoretta Lynn3:35
Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind) / Loretta Lynn / Peggy Sue WellsLoretta Lynn2:43