Bonnie Tyler - The Collection [Music Club Deluxe]

Bonnie Tyler - The Collection [Music Club Deluxe]
Release Date:
November 4, 2013
The Collection [Music Club Deluxe]
Total Eclipse of the HeartBonnie Tyler
Holding Out for a HeroBonnie Tyler
Faster Than the Speed of NightBonnie Tyler
Take Me BackBonnie Tyler
Loving You's a Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do ItBonnie Tyler
Have You Ever Seen the Rain?Bonnie Tyler
Straight From the HeartBonnie Tyler
If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)Bonnie Tyler
Here She ComesBonnie Tyler
Rebel Without a ClueBonnie Tyler
TimeBonnie Tyler
Get Out of My HeadBonnie Tyler
Gonna Get BetterBonnie Tyler
Goodbye to the IslandBonnie Tyler